Fraternity and Sorority Affairs

There are 32 fraternities and sororities recognized on the TCU campus. Eleven of these are Panhellenic sororities, 10 IFC fraternities, and five are National Pan-Hellenic fraternities and sororities. Additionally, there are three sororities and one fraternity that make up the multicultural Greek Council, each with its own recruitment/intake process. Additionally, one Christian fraternity and sorority are part of the TCU Greek community.

In late May/early June information is mailed out to all incoming TCU students with information about all these groups. Specific information can also be found at or in the Office of Fraternity and Sorority Affairs.

Texas Christian University
© Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved.